Home

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Where is my Blocked List On Facebook


Where is my Blocked List On Facebook - By obstructing individuals on Facebook, you preserve control over who can see your Facebook posts or send you messages. If you're not exactly sure who you have obstructed, you can get an entire list by accessing your Facebook personal privacy settings. You can see who you have hindered totally and which of your buddies you have partly blocked from specific things such as sending out invites or seeing individual posts.


How to see your blocked list on facebook

Where is my Blocked List On Facebook

1. Click the gear-shaped icon on your Facebook toolbar and choose "Personal Privacy Settings."

2. Click "Stopping" in the sidebar to show some kinds of block lists. The "Block Users" area shows individuals you have obstructed entirely-- they cannot send out pal demands, see your Timeline or send out messages. The "Block App Welcomes" area lists good friends who cannot send you requests to sign up for video games and other apps, while the "Block Occasion Welcomes" contains buddies who cannot welcome you to occasions. The "Block Apps" area reveals apps you have obstructed.

3. Click "Edit List" in the "Limited List "area to see a list of pals you have limited. These buddies can just see details on your Timeline that you reveal. They stay on your friend's list; however, they are obstructed from seeing any updates or photos that have a friends-only personal privacy setting
Hopefully, this time article that discusses How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook could give a guide for you. Thank you.

0 comments:

Post a comment

Home
Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA