Home

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Facebook Account Temporarily Locked For Security Reasons


Facebook Account Temporarily Locked For Security Reasons: If you decide that you no longer want to use Facebook due to security reason, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, photos, and so on.


 If you decide that you'd like to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recover your old information.

To deactivate your account:

1. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then select Settings.

2. The settings page will appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.

3. Select a reason for deactivating the account. If you want, you can add more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

4. Select Deactivate Now.

Check out: Log off Facebook

5. Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the option to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account information.

0 comments:

Post a comment

Home
Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA