Home

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Delete my Facebook Account Completely


Delete my Facebook Account Completely: If you have finally given up on Facebook for reasons only known to you and you are determined to delete Facebook, you can Delete your Facebook account permanently. In this guide we will show you how to brutally delete your Facebook Account so you won't have to use the account ever again.




How do you Delete Facebook Completely
Follow the actions listed below to completely Delete your Facebook account:

Action 1: Log in to Facebook as well as browse to Settings (via the down-facing arrow in the top right hand edge).
Action 2: In 'General Account Settings' click 'Download a copy of all your Facebook data' option if you wish to save some of your FB data and activities.
Action 3: Afterwards visit this link - https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and also click on the Delete My Account option.
Action 4: As soon as you do this, you will certainly be asked to enter your password as well as the captcha code showed in the image for last verification.
Finally, Facebook will alert you that your account has actually been segmented for removal and it will be removed within 14 days. In case you change your mind, you could login anytime within 2 Week to cancel the removal request.

Facebook additionally includes that it might take up to 90 days from the start of the deletion procedure to Delete all things you have actually published, including images, condition updates or various other relevant data. So resist the urge to visit Facebook in this time interval.

0 comments:

Post a comment

Home
Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA