Home

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

How Do I Delete a Page I Created On Facebook 2018



How Do I Delete a Page I Created On Facebook 2018: Over the week, most of the request from our readers is how to Delete a Page that was created by them on Facebook. Upon reading this request, I would like to address the issue of Facebook Page deletion in today’s article. As of today, there are no direct button to delete you Facebook Page because it is directly associated with your account. However, you can constantly set Facebook's privacy control to limit access to your personal page.



How Do I Delete a Page I Created On Facebook 2018


As we stated above, you can constantly set Facebook's privacy control to limit access to your personal page. To do this, Click the down arrow in the top right, select Settings and after that Personal privacy. The area on "Who can see my things?" provides choices from "Public" to "Pals" to "Only me". You do not have to erase your personal profile if only you can see it.

Basically, I believe your Facebook friends are the very best option for little and individual organizations to set up their privacy options, assuming you are active on Facebook. Your friends are most likely to like your business page, probably to comment, and probably to recommend it to their good friends. So to delete the page you created on Facebook, do the following:

1. From your Facebook profile, Check in to your Facebook profile settings and access your service page.

2. Click "Edit Page" followed by "Manage Permissions" in the drop-down menu.

3. Click "Erase [Page Call] in the "Delete Page" area.

4. Click "Erase" to immediately erase your page. Remember there are no further confirmation buttons or prompts; when you click "Erase," your page is permanently deleted. So Make up your mind before ever considering coming to this page.

I hope our guide was helpful?


0 comments:

Post a comment

Home
Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA