Home

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Delete Messages On Facebook


Delete Messages On Facebook: You might feel that your message box is jam packed by irrelevant messages from friends or groups and might be planning to delete the messages, here is an article that will lead you through the steps required to delete them from your message box. But note, when a message has being deleted from your message box, it cannot be retrieved and this does not equally mean it is deleted on the sender's message box, it is only from your message box.




WAYS TO DELETE A MESSAGE
  • Visit www.facebook.com and login to your account
  • Go to the message page or message box, it has an envelope icon
  • Click on the message you wish to delete to open it
  • Select the option button at the top left of the page
  • Then click on "delete message"
  • Check the box in front of the each message you wish to delete
  • Finally, click delete and the checked messages will disappear. 
Read Also: How to Change Facebook Password
TO DELETE A WHOLE CONVERSATION
  • Visit www.facebook.com and login to your account
  • Go to the message page or message box, it has an envelope icon
  • Click on the message you wish to delete to open it
  • Select the menu
  • Click on delete and the whole conversation will disappear
Now that you've learnt how to delete messages and conversations on Facebook, irrelevant messages will not be delayed on your message box anymore.

0 comments:

Post a comment

Home
Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA