Home

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

View Your Blocked Facebook List and Unblock Friends


Learn How To View Blocked List  on Facebook and Unblock Friends: Your Facebook account is entirely yours and you always have the option to choose whatever settings available to any Facebook user that is available also to you as well. You can decide to do whatever you wish to use these settings for. If you so decided to pay a visit to your prisoners on your BLOCKED LIST, it's entirely up to you. Our goal is to show you the route to the prison yard. So with out wasting any more time, let's go ahead and see how one can view his or her blocked Facebook list.


Facebook blocked list


One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observed, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in a green grass and so you decided to block them.

And sometimes, because of how frequent people tend to break your heart, you decide to block even people that are innocent.... so you want to go back to cross check if you've mistakenly blocked your true friend.  How do you get there? This post will help you figure it out!




How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook


When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request again.
To unblock someone:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

It's your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.

Source: How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook


If you find this article confusing, then see our other resource pages:

 Or leave your comment below. Please share!!!

8 comments:

  1. this helped :D

    ReplyDelete
  2. Learn How To View Blocked List on Facebook and Unblock Friends: Your Facebook account is entirely yours and you can choose whatever settings available to any user that is available to you as well and do whatever you wish to use it for.

    ReplyDelete
  3. When I hit unblock it does not unblock nor does it let me pull up anything about them on Facebook.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. If you can't pull any information about them, then, it means they have blocked you or they have deactivated/delete their account. Aside that, I see no reason why you can't block them.

      Delete
  4. Magsama kayo tang in a no

    ReplyDelete
  5. Madi kayo agdeletin uttugan nga babae ta mabas basakun

    ReplyDelete

Home
Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA