Home

Tuesday, 9 October 2018

View Facebook Blocked List | How to See My Block List On Facebook


Updated post on View Facebook Blocked List | How to See My Block List On Facebook
And sometimes because of how frequent people tend to break your heart so you decide to block even people are innocent…. so you want to go back to cross check if you’ve mistakenly block your true friend.  How do you get there? This post will help you figure out! See recommendation:
When you unblock someone, that
person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with
the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on
Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve
unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request.
To unblock someone:
  1. Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
It’s your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.
If you find this article confusing, then see our other resource pages:
 Or leave your questions and comments below. 


Please share it with other users of Facebook!!!

0 comments:

Post a comment

Home
Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA