Home

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

View Blocked Facebook List | Unblock Your Facebook Friends | How to See My Blocked List on FB


We know that your Facebook account is your right and you have the right to tweak things as you wish. But sometimes you get annoyed as a result of people’s comment and tend to block them on your account. After some times, probably when you have forgiven the person, you may wish to consider reading him or her back but you might not even remember the list of users you have blocked. If you’ve made up your mind to pay a visit to your prisoners, by this we mean your blocked list, it’s totally up to you as we reveal to you how you can easily access this list.



One thing is to CREATE A FACEBOOK PROFILE another thing is how to use the account. As you may have already observed, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in a green grass and so you decide to BLOCK THEM.

How to See My Blocked List on FB

When you unblock someone, that blocked person will be able to see your posts on Facebook provided it is set to show to the public but won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with such person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request again.

Steps to unblock someone:
  1. Click on the three vertical lines in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click how do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. So if you wish to unblock someone on Facebook, follow steps 1 to 4 above, then:
  6. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
How to View & Unblock on an App
For the Facebook mobile app users, if you wish to view your blocked list on Facebook, follow these steps.
To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:

Action 1
  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)
  3. Tap on “Blocking”
Action 2
  1. Tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on “Privacy shortcuts”
  3. Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from following me?”
  4. On the drop down menu, tap on “Blocked users “on your browser:
  5. Then click the three lines in the top right of any Facebook page
  6. Click “Privacy Shortcuts”
  7. Click “How do I stop someone from following me?”
  8. Click “View All Blocked Users”.
It’s absolutely your choice to unblock the user when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Kindly share this article.

0 comments:

Post a comment

Home
Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA