Home

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

How Can I hide and unhide a Facebook Post


How to hide and unhide a Facebook Post: It's the same process as deleting a Facebook post but the difference in this case is that instead of choosing delete, you choose to hide Facebook post.

How Can I hide and unhide a Facebook Post


The difference between hiding and deleting a Facebook post is just on the effects for example,  Hiding a post that you've shared from your Page will remove it from your Facebook's Timeline and not from your Facebook's activity log. When you delete a Facebook post, you'll permanently remove it from your FB Page, including your Facebook Page's activity log.
How To hide or delete a post from your Facebook Page:
  1. Go to the post on your Page's Timeline
  2. Click in the top-right corner
  3. Select Hide from Timeline or Delete

    How to hide and unhide a Facebook Post


    How to Unhide a post you've hidden:

    1. Click Settings at the top of your Facebook Page
    2. Click Activity Log in the left column
    3. Click next to the post you want to unhide and select Allowed on Page
    Still having difficulty deleting or hiding your Facebook post on your wall? Please leave us with your comment or check:

      3 comments:

      1. It's the same process as deleting a Facebook post but the difference in this case is that instead of choosing delete, you choose to hide Facebook post.

        ReplyDelete
      2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

        ReplyDelete
      3. More importantly, these numbers would also put Gmail in front of the Hotmail login , run by Microsoft, making Gmail the email service most used in the world. In July 2011, Microsoft said that Hotmail login had 360 million users. The company has not offered an update since.

        ReplyDelete

      Home
      Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA