Home

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Facebook Friend profile redirects me to my friend list


Facebook Friend profile redirects me to my friend list: When I click on one of my Facebook friend's profile listed in my friends list, it'll redirect me again to my friends page. The link of my friend appear as "https://web.facebook.com/my-profile/friends#" What happen with this profile?

See: How do I create an Acquaintances list on Facebook?

Facebook Friend profile redirects me to my friend listFacebook Friend profile redirects me to my friend list


If clicking on someone's link in your friends list on Facebook takes you to your FB timeline (not your Facebook friends list) that means that the Facebook account has been deactivated, either by that person or by Facebook. If it's been deactivated, they may reactivate it later.
(A few people actually do that when they go on vacation and such.)

See also: How to add friends to my Close Friends list

Please leave your comment below and please share this article.

0 comments:

Post a comment

Home
Copyright © 2018 DFA | All Rights Reserved. Designed By DFA